Loading Events

« All Events

Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame, Enshrinement Weekend

August 12

naismith statue at basketball hall of fame

2023 Basketball Hall of Fame Enshrinement Weekend

The Class of 2023 will be celebrated and enshrined in Springfield, Mass. – the birthplace of basketball.


For further information on VIP Experience Packages, single event tickets, and Enshrinement Weekend details, visit www.hoophall.com/Enshrinement.



Symphony Hall
34 Court Street
Springfield, MA 01103
+ Google Map
View Venue Website