Loading Events

« All Events

MGM Springfield, Free Music Fridays

July 22 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Friday, repeating until September 2, 2022

Free Music Fridays on the Plaza in Springfield’s South End. Performance Start 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM.

Friday, June 24
Le’Mixx
Classic R&B, Funk and Reggae

Friday, July 1
American Honey
A Modern Country Rockin’ Pop Party

Friday, July 8
Choco Band
Latin Night

Friday, July 15
Back In Black
The True AC/DC Experience

Friday, July 22
RED MATTER (Formerly Terrapin)
Grateful Dead Tribute

Friday, July 29
DMB Project
A Dave Matthews Band Tribute

Friday, August 5
Draw The Line
The Only Endorsed Aerosmith Tribute

Friday, August 12
Otan Vargas
Modern Rock singer/songwriter

Friday, August 19
Aquanett
New England’s most Authentic Tribute to 80s Rock n Metal

Friday, August 26
Trailer Trash
Today’s Modern Country Music

Friday, September. 2
Unforgettable Fire
U2 Tribute Show

Beer, wine, and non-alcoholic beverages will be available during the shows. Guests also can enjoy MGM Springfield’s diverse food and beverage offerings before or after the concerts with options including The Chandler Steakhouse, Tap Sports Bar and South End Market venues.

Free Music Friday in The Plaza at MGM Springfield.

Details

Date:
July 22
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
EDT
Website:
https://mgmspringfield.mgmresorts.com/en/entertainment/free-music-fridays.html

Venue

MGM Springfield
One MGM Way
Springfield, MA 01103
+ Google Map
Phone:
(413) 273-5000
View Venue Website