Loading Events

« All Events

Springfield Thunderbirds AHL Game Night

November 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm EST

HOME GAME VS WILKES-BARRE SCRANTON PENGUINS

Springfield Thunderbirds 2022-23 Schedule

22_23_fullpage_calendar_logos_v2-01.jpg

NOVEMBER:
Friday, Nov. 4 vs. HFD, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 5 vs. PRO, 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 16 vs. SYR, 10:35 a.m.
Saturday, Nov. 19 vs. CLT, 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 20 vs. LHV, 3:05 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 23 vs. HER, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 26 vs. WBS, 7:05 p.m.

DECEMBER: 

Friday, Dec. 2 vs. RFD, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 9 vs. GR, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 10 vs. MIL, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 23 vs. LHV, 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 28 vs. HFD, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 30 vs. BRI, 7:05 p.m.

JANUARY:

Friday, Jan. 6 vs. BRI, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 7 vs. UTC, 7:05 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 16 vs. BRI, 3:05 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 27 vs. BEL, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 28 vs. BEL, 7:05 p.m.

FEBRUARY:

Friday, Feb. 3 vs. WBS, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 4 vs. BRI, 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 22 vs. HFD, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 25 vs. ROC, 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 26 vs. CLT, 3:05 p.m.

MARCH:

Friday, March 3 vs. HFD, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 4 vs. CLT, 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 8 vs. HFD, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, March 10 vs. PRO, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 11 vs. LAV, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 18 vs. PRO, 7:05 p.m.

APRIL:

Friday, April 7 vs. HER, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, April 14 vs. PRO, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, April 15 vs. HFD, 7:05 p.m.

Details

Date:
November 26
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm EST

Venue

MassMutual Center
1277 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
+ Google Map
Phone:
(413) 787-6600
View Venue Website

Organizer

Springfield Thunderbirds
Phone:
(413) 739-4625
View Organizer Website