Loading Events

« All Events

Springfield Thunderbirds AHL Game Night

February 26, 2023 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm EST

HOME GAME VS CHARLOTTE CHECKERS
Sensory Friendly Sunday presented by CHD
The 3rd annual Sensory Friendly Sunday, presented by CHD, will allow fans with sensory sensitivities to enjoy a more easygoing atmosphere, as the game presentation will feature decreased stimulation in the form of no strobing lights, decreased volume levels, and “cool down” stations outside of the seating bowl.

Springfield Thunderbirds 2022-23 Schedule

22_23_fullpage_calendar_logos_v2-01.jpg

FEBRUARY:

Friday, Feb. 3 vs. WBS, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 4 vs. BRI, 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 22 vs. HFD, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 25 vs. ROC, 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 26 vs. CLT, 3:05 p.m.

MARCH:

Friday, March 3 vs. HFD, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 4 vs. CLT, 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, March 8 vs. HFD, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, March 10 vs. PRO, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 11 vs. LAV, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 18 vs. PRO, 7:05 p.m.

APRIL:

Friday, April 7 vs. HER, 7:05 p.m.
Friday, April 14 vs. PRO, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, April 15 vs. HFD, 7:05 p.m.

Details

Date:
February 26, 2023
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm EST

Venue

MassMutual Center
1277 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
+ Google Map
Phone:
(413) 787-6600
View Venue Website

Organizer

Springfield Thunderbirds
Phone:
(413) 739-4625
View Organizer Website