Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MGM Springfield, Roar! Comedy Club

January 12 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Sunday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until January 26, 2019

The historic Armory inside MGM Springfield is the place to go for laughs.  The unique comedy series developed by John Tobin Presents, features an eclectic mix of nationally popular comedians as well as rising industry stars.

  • Chris Distefano – Friday and Saturday, January 18-19
  • Rafinha Bastos – Sunday, January 20
  • Michael Kosta – Friday and Saturday, January 25-26

Tickets

The comedians scheduled to perform in the Roar! Comedy Series are below:

  • K Trevor Wilson – Thursday-Saturday, January 31-February 2
  • Vicky Barbolak – Friday-Sunday, February 8-10
  • Michael Yo – Friday and Saturday, February 15-16
  • Phil Hanley – Friday-Sunday, February 28-March 2
  • Samuel Comroe – Thursday-Saturday, March 21-23
  • Rachel Feinstein – Friday and Saturday, March 29-30
  • Bret Ernst – Thursday-Saturday, April 4-6
  • Tim Dillon – Thursday-Saturday, April 11-13
  • Robert Kelly – Thursday-Saturday, April 18-20
  • Alonzo Bodden – Thursday-Saturday, May 2-4

THE ICE RINK AT MGM PLAZA PRESENTED BY MERCEDES-BENZ SPRINGFIELD

The Plaza at MGM Springfield has transform into a 75 by 45-foot ice skating rink, presented by Mercedes-Benz Springfield. Guests of all ages can welcome the snow’s arrival outdoors with traditional ice skating and pop-up entertainment for the entire family.

 

Details

Date:
January 12
Time:
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Venue

MGM Springfield
One MGM Way
Springfield, MA 01103
+ Google Map
Phone:
(413) 273-5000
Website:
www.mgmspringfield.com