Loading Events

All events for Hampshire Mall, the Easter Bunny!

« All Events

April 2019

Hampshire Mall, the Easter Bunny!

April 5 @ 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Hampshire Mall, 367 Russell Street
Hadlley, MA 01335
+ Google Map

Visit the Easter Bunny in Café Square starting on April 5th! The Bunny will be available for visits and photos on the following dates and times: Friday, April 5: 11am-8pm Saturday, April 6: 10am-8pm Sunday, April 7: 11am-6pm Friday, April 12: 11am-8pm Saturday, April 13: 10am-8pm Sunday, April 14: 11am-6pm Monday, April 15: 11am-8pm Tuesday, April 16: 11am-8pm Wednesday, April 17: 11am-8pm Thursday, April 18: 11am-8pm Friday, April 19: 11am-8pm Saturday, April 20: 10am-8:30pm Pricing for photo packages:

Find out more »